RSS Feed

Back to Work!

Hello Friends!

Starting June 1st, I am back to work after a long recovery from lower back surgery.  Thanks so much for all the prayers and well-wishes!  My doctor said the procedure went perfectly and I should make a full recovery.  I’ve completed physical therapy and have been cleared to run my longarm again.

I’ve ordered some new pantographs and have attached some pictures to this email.  The quilting fee for all of them will be 1.5 cents per sq. in. and range from traditional, to whimsical and modern.
I look forward to hearing from you and I hope you have a wonderful summer!
-Lisa
A3 A4 A6 A5 A2 A1
Leave a Reply

